Skip to main content
  • When “Change IP in Advance” is turned on, if this IP goes online before the set time, the system will automatically assign a new IP and restart the timer.
  • When “Change IP in Advance” is turned off, if this IP goes online before the set time, the system will not automatically assign a new IP; the IP will only be changed when the preset time is reached.